Contact

Atlanta | Los Angeles | New York

Team

Warren Oliver
Founder / Executive Producer
E: warren@hollandwestproductions.com

Kurt Williamson
Founder / Executive Producer
E: kurt@hollandwestproductions.com

Kim Velona
EIC / Line Producer
E: kim@hollandwestproductions.com

General Inquiries
E: info@hollandwestproductions.com

Representation – TV/Film

Creative Arts Agency

Hannah Epstein
E: hannah.epsteinasst@caa.com

Ashley Harrison
E: ashley.harrison@caa.com

Public Relations

Lippe Taylor | Rashidah Timothy
E: rtimothy@lippetaylor.com

Representation  РCommerical

LittleBird

Becca Falborn
E: becca@littlebirdrep.com